GAD - The Perfect Crime (2010)

Gad, following the success of their debut album 'System May Fall', return with a new album entitled 'The Perfect Crime'. The interesting electro pop and brit rock elements that marked the sound in which we were introduced to Gad are still here, but this time the main focus is more on a guitar and less on an electronic sound. Without losing their ability to create a good melody, Gad are a bit darker, but still manage to cause the same powerful emotions.

Track list:
1. Deep blue world
2. The perfect crime
3. True love
4. Parallel lines
5. Over the moon (feat. K BHTA)
6. Waves
7. Everyday I die in Rome
8. Separate ways
9. You know the way
10. Wise girl
11. Dead town

Band's Website