The Futureheads - The Chaos

The Futureheads make their return with a bold new sound at a time of uncertainty and confusion for their country and beyond. As the public face collective decisions over their future with very little clarity or guidance, The Futureheads bravely promise renewed hope.

'The Chaos' is the band’s fourth album, and arguably their most riotous to date. Following high-profile support slots with The Pixies and Foo Fighters, this four-piece from Sunderland have taken heed of these rock heavyweights and written songs that rip through walls with the scale and sheer force of their delivery. Remaining fiercely loyal to their Mackem roots, the new album was recorded over a series of sessions with long-standing friend David Brewis (Field Music), and renowned producer Youth.

Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

01. The Chaos 4:10
02. Struck Dumb 2:50
03. Heartbeat Song 2:29
04. Stop The Noise 2:31
05. The Connector 2:56
06. I Can Do That 3:42
07. Sun Goes Down 3:52
08. This Is The Life 2:55
09. The Baron 3:11
10. Dart At The Map 4:04
11. Jupiter 4:01
12. Bricks & Stones (Bonus Track) 4:08
13. Local Man Of The World (Bonus Track) 4:21