Groove Armada

Groove Armada are an electronic music duo comprising Andy Cato and Tom Findlay from England. They are now primarily based in London, and continue to produce and record music as well as hosting semi-regular club nights in London and an annual London festival under the Lovebox banner.

The group has collaborated with a diverse array of artists including Neneh Cherry, DJ Gram’Ma Funk, Sophie Barker, Nappy Roots, Fudge Dog, Sunshine Anderson, Mutya Buena, Jeru The Damaja and Richie Havens. Tom Findlay has described working with Prince as his dream collaboration, although there are no plans for such at the moment.
Black Light is sixth studio album of Groove Armada. Record was released on January 29, 2010 for Australian market via Shock and is due for release on February 23, 2010 in EU and on March 3, 2010 in North America, respectively. Black Light combines more mainstream oriented sound of its predecessor Soundboy Rock with rock spirit of Lovebox and also for the first time with a load of 80's synthesizers. Album is influenced by David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, Gary Numan, New Order and Roxy Music.Various vocal collaborations include Bryan Ferry, Fenech-Soler, Jess Larrabee, Nick Littlemore, SaintSaviour and Will Young. The first single "I Won't Kneel" was released on November 23, 2009 followed by more upbeat "Paper Romance" on February 23, 2010.

Groove Armada - I Won't Kneel(download link)
Groove Armada - Paper Romance(download link)
Groove Armada - History(download link)
Groove Armada feat. Bryan Ferry - Shameless(download link)